Upcoming Events

Collapse

There are no results that meet this criteria.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The Shady merchant (or whatever it is...)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Shady merchant (or whatever it is...)

Hey.

I recently started playing at the server, and so far everything seems really good.

I ran into the shady merchant behing some temple in the city area, but I failed the save to trade with him.

...is one chance all you get, or is he suspicious forever?

ONly get one time to talk to him if you fail he wont talk to you.
    "I may be drunk, Miss, but in the morning I will be sober and you will still be ugly."-Winston Churchill

"A warrior is measured in sacrifice beyond death for he who rises not once but twice shall offer all those nearby you pay the price" Banite Hero

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/126/rwee.png <-- New home.

Ju'eir- http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/6286/sdfsdf.png
    The power of the hunt.

Comment

Correction, once per server reset.
      Characters:
      Peridan Twilight, one-eyed dog of the Legion, deceased.
      Daniel Nobody, adventurer and part time problem solver.

[DM] Poltergeist :
      If you can dodge a wrench, you can dodge an intermediate deity's unbridled fury.

Comment

Ah, phew.

Thanks alot!

Comment

No it should be forever. It's persistent. Worked last time I checked.
          The very existence of flame-throwers proves that some time, somewhere, someone said to themselves, You know, I want to set those people over there on fire, but I'm just not close enough to get the job done.

George Carlin

Comment

That sucker will still not talk to me. So, one time check, persistant.
            sigpic
            Corvus Corax - Tracker, Scout, Spy, and finder of lost shadows

Comment

Damn! Guess I did it before it was fixed =/

I wasn't aware you couldn't have another shot
              Characters:
              Peridan Twilight, one-eyed dog of the Legion, deceased.