Upcoming Events

Collapse

There are no results that meet this criteria.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Me me me me me, it's all about the Clutch.

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Me me me me me, it's all about the Clutch.

It's been a week and I ran a couple thousand things now, now I need feedback.

Things as, are my events too hard or too easy ? Do they make sense or not ? Are they too slow-paced or too fast-paced ? Are they too repetative ? ( Yes they are for now ), Are they too long or too short ? Are they fun or not ? Are the rewards worthwhile ? Did I do anything terrible wrong, nail it. Anything !

*braces*

And for my intense curiousity I threw up a poll.
    Beer
    10.26%
    Beer
    2.56%
    Beer
    7.69%
    Whiskey ( & Beer )
    41.03%
    I'm a heathen, hence, I do not drink !
    38.46%
    Fret and fear, for Europe is near.

Desmonia Flashir

GBX: I'm a level 20 programmer for sure in real life. I know more about CPU's, software, Windows, etc, than most people know about their own children.

*thumbs up for the Euro Dm god*

Just as a sidenote, whiskey is my water
    Characters:
    Peridan Twilight, one-eyed dog of the Legion, deceased.
    Daniel Nobody, adventurer and part time problem solver.

[DM] Poltergeist :
    If you can dodge a wrench, you can dodge an intermediate deity's unbridled fury.

Comment

I have no idea about your events, since I haven't gotten around to playing yet (busy RL), but I wholeheartedly support the Whiskey ( & Beer ) option!
      Brage is the god of bards and poets in Norse mythology. Getting drunk is an excellent way of summoning Brage's creativity.

Comment

I, personally, can't understand what makes people to drink whiskey. It just tastes like shit.

Thus my choice is beer.

Oh and, I bow down before you, mighty European DM.

Comment

Percy and I heart you.
          Lillapan Swobbles -- Hand-wavin' Goblin Fodder

Comment