Upcoming Events

Collapse

There are no results that meet this criteria.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello

Heya everyone..

I just was made aware of this site from a message I received on the NWN2 Custom Content forum, and thought I would register and check out what it's all about....

I am a retired IT professional, and grandfather of two, who has been gaming since working on my first mainframe (Univac 9200 card col system) back in the late fifties,,
    Been in computing my whole life and my passion is modeling and modding games and now that I am retired it is now a 24/7 hobby,,haha
    I use 3DS Max as my main 3d app and also Zbrush and XSI (just learning Maya now). I also have an extensive professional 3d and 2d application suite setup, including animation and special effects applications.
    I currently am making tutorials for animating models in NWN2 and have been asked by the lead moderator "Dunniteowl" of Bioware to
    start up a thread on the forums about it.
    I have modeled for; Oblivion,NWN1&2,KOTOR,Morrowwind,Half-Life2,CSS,Day of Defeat,Team Fortress2, and have been working with the Devs' at Two Worlds in making new MP' maps and areas for their game.
    Currently I have no projects that I am working on and am interested in getting on a Team and chugging out some custom content...

Cheers
    VinnieMc

Welcome To Sundren vinnieMC.

We are always on the lookout for good content creators, as Sundren is a continuously expanding world. If you are interested in modelling, animating and texturing you have come to the right place.

If you have any questions, you can join us at #sundren on IRC (details can be found under the chat link).

If you wish to see some of the work that has been added to Sundren, there are some pictures in the gallery of custom content as well as screenshots of the world.