Upcoming Events

Collapse

There are no results that meet this criteria.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Salutations.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Salutations.

I greet the staff and players of the Sundren community.

I am WhenWizardsWar, or WWW or Tri W or just Wiz if you prefer, those are names I am often called by.

I've been rping online for many years now, and roleplaying PnP for as long as I can remember. Ive played many characters on many servers on both nwn1 and nwn2 engines. As far as Nwn2 is concerned i started my RP on the Baldurs Gate server when it was in its infancy (only six or seven areas large!), I was both a player and a DM there for awhile. Ive drifted here and there, playing on the dalelands and Elbinaators realm (i may have gotten the name wrong). Recently, (the past year or so) Ive resided on the great planar city of Sigil.

Sigil has periods of inactivity when there are no players online, and it was during one of these recent periods I downloaded the Sundren content. The first thing that amazed me was the class's and the new custom features. I was scrolling down the list and saw alot of things that made me squeel with glee.

Dread Masters?:*Drools in the name of Bane*
    Aurilites?:*Extinguishs the heathen flames in her name*
    Morninglord of lathander?:*rejoices as the morning lord exerts dominance over the dark*

and so many more!

The big one that caught my eye is the master of many forms. Ive long been a fan of the shifter prc from nwn1 and i dearly missed it when I started playing Nwn2. I plan on, (once the community gets to know me better) writeing and developing bios for said prc as well as alot of my favorite ones that have my fancy tickled.