Upcoming Events

Collapse

There are no results that meet this criteria.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

ello'

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ello'

Hello all! i am new at the online role play thing. my brother(purg 69) force me at "gun point" to play...lol. It is fun and i have liked play'n....other then the fact that all my free time is now spent on a computer ...lol ......thank you all for the fun pass time.

Welcome to the forums, That cool guy!

See you in-game.

Comment

Welcome!

joined the legion yet?
      Choose your destiny,test your might,be a dwarf.

Chuck Norris can believe its not butter.

"Computer games don't affect kids; I mean, if Pac-Man affected us as kids, we'd all be running around in darkened rooms, munching magic pills and listening to repetitive electronic music." Kristian Wilson, Nintendo Inc, 1989

Comment

welcome

join the Red Blades, we are few, but the bests
        "Nothing is true, everything is permitted."

Comment

Hello! and welcome to the server.

and

Originally posted by Lanemeyer
          join the Red Blades, we are few, but the bests at slacking off and doing nothing
          fixed.
          It is the greatest of all mistakes to do nothing because you can only do a little - Do what you can.
          Sydney Smith.

Comment

but we are still the best
            "Nothing is true, everything is permitted."

Comment

Welcome! The Drunken Elves Society is waaayyy more fun, just ask for Ru'
              Ru'umel Amakiir - Ranger of the Corps de Grace
              Will Smither - Imbuer of some, Master of None...
              Zelom Silverstar - Evangelistic singing elf
              Originally posted by Machiavelli
              "What in hells are you doin' with my chicken?"

Comment

Mwhahaha

He joined the Corp De Grace.. Glad you got your internet working again bruder.

Comment

Dont join any faction; be a freelancer like the rest of us good guys!

Welcome to Sundren