Upcoming Events

Collapse

There are no results that meet this criteria.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello.

Hello I am just saying hi so I dont sneak up on ya.
    I will be playing as a Dwarven Bard named Brunor Sunshadow. If he gets approved, which I hope will be soon, I will do my best to be the best player I can be..... best....
    SUPER FUN PARTY TIME BRUNOR STYLE BABY!!

Current Characters...:

MEURO REYNOLDS: a fighter, yes... very a fighter.

BRUNOR SUNSHADOW: I dont even want to touch this one...

h?h? I wish you like to RP better RP you will more Ill like you
    Im a dwarf based on RP... just telling stories and things like that... a traveler and a drinker by profession... :P
    I hope we will have fun together in those mountain with our dwarven Ale and a couple of stories

Comment

Originally posted by purplemikey View Post
      h?h? I wish you like to RP better RP you will more Ill like you
      Im a dwarf based on RP... just telling stories and things like that... a traveler and a drinker by profession... :P
      I hope we will have fun together in those mountain with our dwarven Ale and a couple of stories

*Kills all the smileys in the thread, and replaces it with sad faces.* There, all better.

Comment

Yeah I like to role play, especially if others around me are also.

Current Characters...:

Comment

Talk about getting off on the wrong foot.

So far I annoyed one of the adminstrators by spamming in my character submission thread. I did not know that was against the rules and I apologize for my ignorance. His job is hard enough without me messing around. I am an awful awful person *runs off in tears*
          I read Saulus' Dev Journal and I would like to thank him for putting up with some people even though he has so much to do.

P.S http://nwvault.ign.com/View.php?view...comment_page=2

Current Characters...:

Comment

undead steak don't you like my smileys?